The Books of Shallice

Beyond the Finite


Andrew Norman

Beyond the Finite is a longer story than most others on this site, so, like Shallice and Morband, there are multiple ways to read it. Below are links to three different formats, as well as links to the different individual chapters.

By Chapter:
Chapter 1
Chapter 2
Chapter 3
Chapter 4
Chapter 5
Chapter 6
Chapter 7
Chapter 8
Chapter 9
Chapter 10
Chapter 11
Final Chapter

Html with margins (Better for reading on a large tablet or computer.)
Html without margins (Better for reading on a phone.)